Please note that the following screenshots are samples and not a reflection of the Plans or Pricing available in the live environments. Live Plans and Pricing are subject to change at any time.
If you are on trial: changing your Quantity or your Plan will end your trial and begin your subscription immediately. You will be charged when confirming the changes.
If you purchased a subscription via the Mac App Store, you are unable to add additional users and seats.
Once you have seats available you will be able to see the User table and add and remove from there.
When you assign a seat (or "Add user") The user will not be notified in any way. You will need to notify your users to download and use the application.
If you do not see the user table or need additional seats go through the following:
Manage Billing > Update Plan> Update Quantity.
Update Plan & Update Quantity
- If you have, for example, 3 seats that are already assigned a user and reduce your quantity; the users most recently assigned will be removed and no longer have access. The user will not be notified in any way. You will need to notify your users.